水煎葱香肉松花卷 Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls

【水煎葱香肉松花卷】
by 毛毛妈

本来葱香肉松花卷就是好吃的,这次用水煎,底皮酥脆,上层滋味美妙宣软,亲们一定要试试。

 水煎葱香肉松花卷 Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls

用料:
1:中筋面2杯(all purpose flour,320克),直接舀的面,没有过筛,1茶匙泡打粉,拌匀;
2:温水(温度以不烫手为准)210毫升(210克),糖1茶匙, 快速发酵粉(fast rising yeast)1.5茶匙,中筋面粉1茶匙,搅拌均匀,静置10分钟;
3:玉米油1茶匙;
4: 葱姜油2茶匙,盐1/2-2/3茶匙,鸡粉1/8茶匙(可以不用);
5:葱1根切葱花;
6:自制肉松2大匙;
7:油2×2茶匙,冷水2×3/4杯匙。

注:1大匙=15毫升=1 Tbsp,1茶匙=5毫升=1 Tsp,1杯=240毫升。以上材料做11个花卷。
做法:
1、面团:盆内放入1料的面粉和拌匀(图1右)后,加入2料(图1左)揉成软面团。然后加3料玉米油1茶匙,揉均匀(图2),放在暖和的地方保温保湿发酵。
2、等面团发至原来的两倍大,把发好的面团稍揉下,揉成长条状压扁擀开成长方形厚0.3厘米的薄皮,放上2茶匙葱姜花椒油(图3),然后均匀撒上5料,反复将面皮对叠几次让调味料更均匀(图4)。再均匀撒上葱花和肉松(图5)。

 水煎葱香肉松花卷 Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls

3、把薄面皮重下往上卷成筒,每隔2厘米切段(图6)。如果不想弄成复杂的花卷,可以直接放入锅底均匀放了2茶匙油的不粘锅里,或铺了纸巾的烤盘里放入烤箱里(不用开烤箱),二次醒发。图示一下简单的花卷捏法:每段用筷子在中间压下(图7),然后将筷子转90度放花卷坯下面,将两头围绕筷子捏到一块(图8),然后抽出筷子即可。
4、发好的花卷坯放入锅底均匀放了2茶匙油的不粘锅里,盖上盖放温暖的地方二次醒发45-75分钟,至花卷增大50%(图9)。将煎锅置炉上开大火,加3/4杯水(图9),然后盖上盖。水开后继续大火煎至水快干(图10),听到吱吱响声后,转中小火(电炉放4档)煎3分钟,小火(电炉放最小档)再煎2分钟。离火等1-2分钟再揭盖,趁热吃,底脆香,皮绵软,鲜美。

 水煎葱香肉松花卷 Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls

pf button big 水煎葱香肉松花卷 Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls

You might also like:

This entry was posted in Buns, Main dish. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 水煎葱香肉松花卷 Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls

  1. Kam says:

    泡打粉是 Baking Powder 還是Baking Soda?
    英文食譜內沒有寫。
    謝謝

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls 水煎葱香肉松花卷

【Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls】
by MaomaoMom

You got to try these delicious pan fried scallion and pork floss rolls, so delicious.

 Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls 水煎葱香肉松花卷
Prepare time: 30 minutes
Cook time: 12 minutes
Stand time: 3 hours
Level: Medium
Serves: 8 servings

Ingredients:
1) 2 cups unsifted all purpose flour (320 g), 1 tsp, mix well;
2) 1 cup minus 2 tbsp luckwarm water (210 g), 1 tsp sugar, 1.5 tsp fast rising yeast , 1 tsp all purpose flour;
3) 1 tsp corn oil;
4) 2tsp Spice-flavored oil, if you don’t have, just use sesame oil, 1/2-2/3 tsp salt, 1/8 tsp chicken broth mix (optional);
5) 2 tbsp finely chopped green onion;
6) 2 tbsp pork floss;
7) 2×2 tsp corn oil, 2×3/4 cup cold water.

Directions:
1: Dough: Combine flour and in a medium sized bowl and mix well (Picture 1, right). Mix all ingredients of Ingredient 2) in a container and let stand for 10 minutes (Picture 1, left). Pour the yeast water mixture into the flour mixture, and combine to form a dough. Add 1 tsp corn oil, then knead for a minute (Picture 2). Cover with a damp cloth and set aside in a warm place until it doubles in volume.
2: When the dough rises and doubles in volume, gently knead the dough for a few times and form a log. Press down and roll out the dough into a 0.3-cm thick rectangle. Drizzle 2tsp spice-flavored oil (Picture 3), then scatter salt and chicken broth mix evenly over the top. Fold in half from left to right and top to bottom a few times to distribute them evenly (Picture 4). Scatter chopped onion over the top evenly (Picture 5).

 Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls 水煎葱香肉松花卷

3: Roll tightly from bottom to top to form a log and cut every 2 cm (Picture 6). Put a chopstick over the center and press down (Picture 7). Then rotate the dough by 90 degrees, place it over the chopstick and pinch both ends together (Picture 8). Put it on the counter surface and press the chopstick down to tightly seal the bottom. Remove the chopstick.
4: Place 8-9 buns inside a non-stick sauté pan or a baking pan lined with parchment paper. Let them stand inside an oven for 30-45 minutes until volume increases by 50%. Add about 3/4 cup of cold water and 2 tsp oil to the pan (Picture 9). Cover the lid and bring to boil over high heat. Keep an eye on it and when water almost evaporates (Picture 10), reduce to medium heat and cook for another 3 minutes. Then reduce to low heat and cook for 2 minutes. Remove from heat, wait for 2 minutes before open the lid. Transfer to a serving plate. Serve scallion rolls warmly.

 Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls 水煎葱香肉松花卷

pf button big Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls 水煎葱香肉松花卷

You might also like:

This entry was posted in Buns, Main dish. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chinese Pan Fried Scallion and Pork Floss Rolls 水煎葱香肉松花卷

  1. 肉丝 says:

    想问一下第一个step是1茶匙什么呢?盐吗?

  2. 阿敏 says:

    请问第二点,中筋面粉1茶匙,与前面的面粉不一样吗?谢谢

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>