法式马卡龙 French Macarons

简单不失败做【法式马卡龙】
by 毛毛妈

上次去法国巴黎开会,在戴高乐机场就有一家专门卖马卡龙的专卖店。各种夹心的马卡龙是那样诱人。很惊奇的是马卡龙用料简单,主料只有蛋白,杏仁粉和糖。但它的口感和漂亮的颜色让人倾倒。我看了不少网上的做法,尝试成这款不需要等待的综合后的方子,很容易做,大家试试吧。我这次在店里买的杏仁粉比较粗粒,结果又用粉碎机再打碎,挺麻烦的。建议买这种细的Bob’s Red Mill Almond Meal/Flour 杏仁粉,方便直接用。

法式马卡龙final3 法式马卡龙 French Macarons
用料:
1:1只超大鸡蛋蛋清,白醋1/4茶匙,细砂糖3大匙(42克);
2:糖粉1/3杯(50克),杏仁粉 1/2杯(60克);
3:食用红色素1-2滴;
奶黄馅:
4:蛋黄1只,牛奶3大匙(44克),糖2大匙(28克);
5:奶粉1大匙(6克),面粉2茶匙(8克);
6:牛油1大匙(15克)。
注:1大匙=15毫升=1 Tablespoon,1茶匙=5毫升=1 Teaspoon,1杯=240毫升。以上材料做24块马卡龙。上层烤。

做法:
1、蛋清放入一干净干燥的盆里(图1),加1/4茶匙白醋,用电动搅拌器高速打几分钟(图2)。分次加1料的细砂糖打至蛋白硬挺(图3)。

2、将糖粉和杏仁粉放一盆里充分过筛拌匀(图4)后,倒入打发蛋白里(图5)同时放入1-2滴食用红色素,用橡皮刀拌匀(图6)。

法式马卡龙1a 法式马卡龙 French Macarons

3、将杏仁蛋白糊放入一塑料袋里(图7)。 烤盘纸背面每隔开3-4厘米,用圆形模具画出圆圈大约4厘米。将塑料袋下角剪出5毫米的洞口,把面糊挤到圈圈印内的烤盘纸上(图8)。

4、烤箱预热到400F/200C后关火,将盛马卡龙的烤盘放入烤箱焖5分钟。然后温度调到300F/150C烤6分钟,这时可以看到漂亮的裙边形成了(图9)。再将温度调至200F/100C继续烤6-8分钟,即可拿出冷凉。

 法式马卡龙 French Macarons

5、在烤制等待中,可以做奶黄馅。将蛋黄放一碗中,加4料牛奶打匀,然后放入5料再搅拌均匀,最后放入牛油(图10)。放入微波炉中加热30秒,取出搅拌均匀,再加热20秒,取出搅拌,然后看情况每次加热15秒,直至块状熟)。冷后放到保鲜膜上揉均匀(图11)。

6、冷凉后的马卡龙,在反面放上大约1茶匙奶黄馅(图12),盖上另外一块捏到一块就可以了。

 法式马卡龙 French Macarons
心得分享:
1:打发蛋白的容器及电动搅拌器头一定要干燥无油无水,打至硬挺。
2:每个人量材料会有出入,建议用重量版,用厨房秤准确称料材料,保证马卡龙一次的成功。
3:杏仁粉一定磨细,要和糖粉充分过筛拌匀。
4:每家烤箱温度不同,要注意调整,下火烤制是,烤盘要往中间偏上一层放。

pf button big 法式马卡龙 French Macarons

You might also like:

This entry was posted in Dessert. Bookmark the permalink.

121 Responses to 法式马卡龙 French Macarons

  1. GX says:

    关于烘烤的温度和时间问题,按步骤在400F下焖5分钟,然后在300F下6分钟,200F下6分钟,但实际上这几分钟内烤箱里的温度更本降不到300F, 那后面步骤里的温度有什么意义?

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

French Macarons 法式马卡龙

Easy-【French Macarons】
by MaomaoMom

At Paris international airport, there is a shop just selling Macarons. They looked so delicious and beautiful. It’s amazing that macarons are made with only a few basic ingredients: finely ground almonds, icing sugar, sugar and egg whites. Yet this thin crust cookie breaks so easily when you bite into it while inside is wonderfully soft and moist.

I have tried a few recipes and finally I am happy with this modified recipe. Without resting the batter, the cookie still has a beautiful “collar” (called a “foot”) on the bottom with smooth top. However, I do suggest to use a digital kitchen balance to weigh your ingredients in order to have perfect macarons. In addition, you need to use very finely ground almonds, I suggest you use Bob’s Red Mill Almond Meal/Flour for your convenience.

法式马卡龙final3 French Macarons 法式马卡龙
Prepare Time: 30 minutes
Cook time: 18 minutes
Level: low
Serves: 12 servings

Ingredients:

1) 1 extra large egg white, ¼ tsp white vinegar or cream of tartar, 3 tbsp fine sugar (42g);
2) 1/3 cup icing sugar (50g), ½ cup finely ground almonds;
3) 1-2 drops red color;
Egg custard filling:
4) 1 extra large egg yolk, 3 tbsp milk (44g), 2 tbsp sugar (28g);
5) 1 tbsp instant milk powder (6g), 2 tsp all-purpose flour (8g);
6) 1 tbsp butter (15g).

Directions:

1: Separate egg and place egg white in a dry and clean mixing bowl (Picture 1). Add white vinegar or cream of tartar to egg white and beat with an electric mixer on high speed until form soft peaks (Picture 2), then add 3 tbsp fine sugar in three times and beat until stiff (Picture 3).

2: Sift the ground almond and icing sugar to mix well (Picture 4) and then pour over the beaten egg white (Picture 5). Add 1-2 drop red color, fold to completely mix and don’t forget scrape the bottom and sides of the bowl (Picture 6).

法式马卡龙1a French Macarons 法式马卡龙

3: Once the almond mixture is completely folded into the meringue, fill it to a plastic bag (Picture 7). Preheat oven at 400F/200C. Line baking sheet with parchment paper. On the back of the paper draw 4 cm circles with 3-4 cm apart. Cut off one bottom corner of the plastic bag to make a 5 mm hole, pipe batter onto the circles on the parchment paper (Picture 8). Make about 24 macarons.
4: Gently tap the baking sheet on the counter to break any air bubbles. Once the oven reaches 400F/200C, turn it off and place the baking sheet in the oven for 5 minutes. Turn on the oven and set 300F/150C bake for 6 minutes, now you should see beautiful “foot” on each macaron (Picture 9).

 French Macarons 法式马卡龙

5: Reduce heat to 200F/100C continue bake for 6-8 minutes and remove macarons from oven and let them cool.
6: Egg custard filling: Place egg yolk in a medium size microwave safe bowl, add milk and whisk well with a fork. Add milk powder and flour and then whisk well. Add butter (Picture 10) and then place the bowl in the microwave, heat on high for 30 seconds. Stir the content and then heat for 25 seconds, reheat with 20 second intervals until fully cooked. Let it cool and place on food wrap then knead a few times (Picture 11).
7: To assemble the Macarons, take two cookies and sandwich them together with 1 tsp egg custard filling (Picture 12) before serving.

 French Macarons 法式马卡龙
Tips:
1:Make sure mixing bowl and mixer for the egg white is clean and dry.
2:I recommend to use digital kitchen balance to weigh your ingredients in order to have perfect macarons.
3: You can purchase ground almonds at local grocery stores and make sure it is finely ground almonds, I suggest to use Bob’s Red Mill Almond Meal/Flour for your convenience.
4:Oven temperature can vary with different ovens, if your bake is with bottom heating; make sure to place your baking sheet above one layer higher above the center.

pf button big French Macarons 法式马卡龙

You might also like:

This entry was posted in Dessert. Bookmark the permalink.

121 Responses to French Macarons 法式马卡龙

  1. GX says:

    关于烘烤的温度和时间问题,按步骤在400F下焖5分钟,然后在300F下6分钟,200F下6分钟,但实际上这几分钟内烤箱里的温度更本降不到300F, 那后面步骤里的温度有什么意义?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>