【菜肉包子】

【菜肉包子】
by 毛毛妈

这次买的青菜苗特别新鲜,加些瘦肉馅做了这个菜肉包子,很受欢迎。

菜肉包子F1 【菜肉包子】
用料:
1:中筋面粉(all purpose flour)3杯480克(直接舀的面,没有过筛),泡打粉(baking powder)3茶匙;
2:温水1又1/4杯(300克),温度以不烫手为准,糖1茶匙,快速发酵粉2茶匙,中筋面粉1大匙,搅拌均匀,静置10分钟;
3:玉米油1茶匙;
青菜肉馅:
4:精瘦猪肉馅(extra lean ground pork)275g;
5:小香菇8朵;
6:青菜苗300克,洗净待用;
7:绍酒2茶匙,葱花3大匙,姜蓉1茶匙,盐3/4茶匙,糖1/2茶匙,生抽酱油1大匙,老抽酱油1大匙,头抽酱油1大匙,生粉1大匙, 鸡粉1/4茶匙(没有的话也可以不用),十三香粉或白胡椒粉1/6茶匙,香油1.5大匙。
以上材料做24个包子。

注:1大匙Tablespoon=15毫升,1茶匙Teaspoon=5毫升,1杯Cup=240毫升。

做法:
1、当天早晨先将香菇放水里泡发。下午发面:盆内放入1料的面粉和泡打粉拌匀(图1右)后加入2料(图1左)揉成大块面团。然后加1茶匙玉米油(图2)揉均匀(图3),放在暖和的地方保温保湿发酵。

2、菜肉馅:青菜放入烧滚的开水中烫煮1分钟(图4),捞出冲冷水后沥净水,切小丁(图5)。泡好的香菇洗净后也切小丁(图6)。将所有4-7料放一盆里(图7),然后用木勺顺一个方向搅拌至馅粘稠(图8)。

菜肉包子1 【菜肉包子】
3、等面团发至原来的两倍大(图9),把发好的面团稍揉下,分成3大块。其中一块揉成长条,再分成8小块(图10),每份擀成中间稍厚周边薄、直径8-10厘米的皮。放上1.5大匙馅料(图11),右手捏住皮,左手将皮捏起打褶(图12),捏一圈过来就成了(图13)。依次做好所有的包子坯。

捏包子视频:

4、做好的包子坯底部垫上小块烤盘纸,放入蒸笼(图14)或放入铺有烤盘纸的烤盘里,进行二次醒发45-75分钟至包子增大50%。

菜肉包子2 【菜肉包子】
5、蒸锅里放4杯水,置炉上开大火,水滚后保持大火蒸12分钟(图15)。调中火蒸2分钟,然后调小火蒸2分钟,熄火等2分钟再揭开盖子,白白胖胖的包子就出锅了。

菜肉包子F2 【菜肉包子】

pf button big 【菜肉包子】

You might also like:

This entry was posted in Buns, Pork, 特色小吃 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

128 Responses to 【菜肉包子】

  1. Lily says:

    A total mess using your instructions for the dough. The water measurement you gave is way too much. 320g of water for 480g of flour?? I wish i read other articles before started my dough. Now I’m staring at this flour pudding and don’t know what to do. If i add more flour then i wiuld end up with tons of dough and wouldn’t know wjat to do with it. Plus would mess up other ratios. The 1 and 1/3 cup of water you stated must be 160g cup, if so it would be 210g not 320g you stated. I remember when i first read your instructions i wondered what size “cup” you were referring, but then i saw you noted (320g) so that’s a standard 8oz cup, so i used 320g of water. Ended up i have a bucket of flour pudding now. :(

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

【Steamed Buns】- Bao Zi

【Steamed Buns】- Bao Zi
by MaomaoMom

Steamed buns (Bao Zi in Chinese) is one of the most popular food in China. Chinese people eat these delicious steamed buns with meat and/or veggie filling all the time.

菜肉包子F1 【Steamed Buns】  Bao Zi
Meal type: appetizer, breakfast, lunch, dinner
Prepare time: 1.5 hours
Cook time: 45 minutes
Stand time: 1.5 hours
Level: Medium
Serves: 24 servings

Ingredients:
Leavened dough:
1) 3 cups unsifted all purpose flour (480g), 3 tsp baking powder;
2) 1&1/4 cups lukewarm water (300g), 1 tsp sugar, 2 tsp fast rising yeast, 1 tbsp all purpose flour;
3) 1 tsp corn oil;

Filling:
4) 275g extra lean ground pork;
5) 8 small dried Chinese mushrooms;
6) 300g baby bok choy, rinsed;
7) 2 tsp cooking wine, 3 tbsp finely chopped green onion, 1 tsp freshly minced ginger, 3/4 tsp salt, ½ tsp sugar, 1 tbsp light soy sauce, 1 tbsp dark soy sauce, 1 tbsp Yummy House soy sauce, 1 tbsp corn starch, 1/4 tsp chicken broth mix, 1/6 tsp thirteen-scented-spice powder or ground white pepper, 1.5 tbsp sesame oil.

Yield: 24 steamed buns.

Directions:
1: Soak dried Chinese mushrooms in warm water for 4 hours, rinse then cut into small pieces.

2. Dough: Measure flour and baking powder in a medium bowl and combine well (Picture 1, right). Mix all ingredients of Ingredient 2) in a bowl and let stand for 10 minutes (Picture 1, left). Pour the yeast water mixture into the flour bowl, and combine to form dough. Add 1 tsp corn oil (Picture 2), and knead for a minute (Picture 3) until elastic. Cover with a damp cloth and set aside in a warm place until it doubles in volume.

菜肉包子1 【Steamed Buns】  Bao Zi
3: Filling: Cook bok choy in boiling water for a minute (Picture 4), then rinse under cold water. Dice up bok choy (Picture 5). Combine all ingredients of Ingredient 4) to 7) in a bowl (Picture 7) and stir in one direction for 3 minutes with a wooden spoon until the mixture is sticky (Picture 8). Cover with food wrap and place in the fridge while waiting for the dough to rise.

4. Gently knead a few times then divide into 3 equal portions. Shape each into a 2-cm diameter log and cut into 8 discs (Picture 10). Press down each disc and roll out into an 8-10 cm wrapper. Place 1.5 tbsp filling in the middle of a wrapper (Picture 11). Fold up along the edge to form pleats (Picture 12) and pinch together to form a bun (Picture 13). Repeat to finish the rest of dough and filling.

Check the following video for how to make Bao Zi:

5: Place buns on a steamer rack or baking pan that is lined with parchment paper. Let them stand inside an oven for 45-75 minutes until volume increases by 50%.

菜肉包子2 【Steamed Buns】  Bao Zi
6: Fill the steamer with 4 cups of cold water and place the buns on the top rack. Cover the lid and bring to a boil on high heat (Picture 15). Continue to steam buns for 12 minutes over high heat. Then steam for 2 minutes over medium heat and another 2 minutes over low heat. Remove the steamer from heat, wait for 2 minutes then open the lid. Place steamed buns on a serving plate. Yummy!!

菜肉包子F2 【Steamed Buns】  Bao Zi
Tips: Steamed buns can be stored in an airtight container in freezer for up to 4 months. Reheat in microwave before serving.

pf button big 【Steamed Buns】  Bao Zi

You might also like:

This entry was posted in Buns, Pork, 特色小吃 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

218 Responses to 【Steamed Buns】- Bao Zi

  1. boostaro says:

    I couldn’t resist commenting

  2. What Is Puravive? Puravive is an herbal weight loss supplement that supports healthy weight loss in individuals.

  3. Thanks for another informative web site. Where else could I get that type of information written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *